Please enable JS

staff


Michael Granuzzo
Chief Executive Officer
Office: 904.339.0474
mgranuzzo@caddiemaster.net

Dan Costello
President
Office: 904.339.0473
Mobile: 904.240.2757
dcostello@caddiemaster.net

John Krikorian
Chief Operating Officer
Office: 904.339.0476
jkrikorian@caddiemaster.net


Ashley Sugg
Chief Administrative Officer
Office: 904.339.0470
Mobile: 910.783.6673
asugg@caddiemaster.net

Ken Haddix
Vice President, Finance
Office: 904.339.0475
khaddix@caddiemaster.net

Joanne Sellars
Accounting Specialist
Office: 904.339.0479
Mobile: 904.233.8310
jsellars@caddiemaster.net


Emberly Hartt
Payroll Administrator
Office: 904.339.0480
Fax: 904.694.0107
ehartt@caddiemaster.net

Laundra Hawkins
Corporate Accountant
Office: 904.339.0482
Fax: 904.694.0107
lhawkins@caddiemaster.net

Mark Brenneman
Chief Business Development Officer
Mobile: 702.807.3448
mbrenneman@caddiemaster.net


Tom Keeley
Vice President, Business Development
Office: 904.339.0478
Mobile: 904.377.1984
tkeeley@caddiemaster.net

Dany Claeys
Vice President, Operations
Mobile: 239.707.9573
Office: 904.339.0477
dclaeys@caddiemaster.net

David Assise
Vice President, Operations
Office: 904.339.0472
Mobile: 610.657.1660
d.assise@caddiemaster.net


James Loggins
Vice President, Operations
Office: 904.339.0471
Mobile: 912.223.3433
jloggins@caddiemaster.net