Please enable JS

staff


Michael Granuzzo
Chief Executive Officer
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 204
mgranuzzo@caddiemaster.net

Dan Costello
Executive Vice President
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 203
Direct: 904.339.0473
Mobile: 904.240.2757
dcostello@caddiemaster.net

Ray Harper
Vice President, Operations
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 201
Direct: 904.339.0471
Mobile: 606.392.1074
rharper@caddiemaster.net


John Krikorian
Executive Vice President
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 206
Direct: 904.339.0476
jkrikorian@caddiemaster.net

Ashley Sugg
Administrative Vice President
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 200
Direct: 904.339.0470
asugg@caddiemaster.net

Ken Haddix
Controller
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 205
Direct: 904.339.0475
khaddix@caddiemaster.net


Joanne Sellars
Accounting Specialist
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 209
Direct: 904.339.0479
jsellars@caddiemaster.net

Emberly Hartt
Payroll Administrator
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 210
Direct: 904.339.0480
ehartt@caddiemaster.net

Mark Brenneman
Chief Business Development Officer
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 213
Direct: 904.339.0413
Mobile: 702.807.3448
mbrenneman@caddiemaster.net


Tom Keeley
Account Executive
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 208
Direct: 904.339.0408
Mobile: 904.377.1984
tkeeley@caddiemaster.net

Dany Claeys
Senior Director
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 207
Direct: 904.339.0407
dclaeys@caddiemaster.net

David Assise
Director
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 202
Direct: 904.339.0402
traveling.director@caddiemaster.org